2121 Central Street, Suite 144
Kansas City, Missouri 64108
P 816.842.2120
Located in the vibrant Crossroads Arts District.

Flexibility & Options.

Unlike dealers who are tied to specific manufacturers, you ALWAYS have the flexibility to buy the products we sell in an open marketplace. We don’t believe customers should ever be limited to one source, one dealer, one price in a marketplace.

Flawless Execution.

We count on our top-flight manufacturers that are “battle tested” to deliver great products and stand behind them. Our quality control processes ensure that you get exactly what you ordered and that it’s installed on time. The lifetime warranties that come with many of the products we sell assure peace of mind.

Our Products Include:

Desking

More than a work surface, well designed desking provides the functional and aesthetic center of any working environment.

More

Workstations

Panel-based office solutions maximize space in shared work environments.

More

Seating

Nothing impacts office productivity more than seating.

More

Tables

Every workplace requires the basic functionality of a table.

More

Some of the manufacturers we work with:

Allseating – www.allseating.com
Bernhardt – www.bernhardtdesign.com
Brandrud – www.brandrud.com
Cabot Wrenn – www.cabotwrenn.com
Carolina – www.carolinabusinessfurniture.com
Cramer – www.cramerinc.com
DarRan – www.darran.com
David Edward – www.davidedward.com
Davis – www.davisfurniture.com
Design-Tex – www.dtex.com
Edelman Leather – www.edelmanleather.com
Egan Visual – www.egan.com
Falcon – www.falconproducts.com
Fixtures – www.fixturesfurniture.com
First Office – www.firstoffice.com
Flexsteel – www.flexsteelcommercialfurniture.com
Global – www.globaltotaloffice.com
Gunlocke – www.gunlocke.com
Halcon – www.halconcorp.com
Harter – www.harter.com
HBF – www.hbf.com
Hekman Contract – www.hekman.com
Highmark – www.highmarkergo.com
HON – www.hon.com
Humanscale – www.humanscale.com
IOA Healthcare – www.ioa-hcf.com
Izzy Design – www.izzydesign.com

JOFCO – www.jofco.com
Jasper Group – www.jsifurniture.com
Keilhauer – www.keilhauer.com
KI – www.ki.com
Krug – www.krug.ca
Loewenstein – www.loewensteininc.com
Luna Textiles – www.lunatextiles.com
Maharam – www.maharam.com
Martin Brattrud – www.martinbrattrud.com
Momentum Textiles – www.themomgroup.com
National Office Furniture – www.nationalbusinessfurniture.com
Nevers – www.nevers.com
Nevins – www.nevinsltd.com
Nova Solutions – www.novadesk.com
Nucraft – www.nucraft.com
OFS – www.ofs.com
Paul Brayton – www.paulbraytondesigns.com
Peter Pepper – www.peterpepper.com
Sit On It – www.sitonit.net
Source International – www.sourceseating.com
Spec Furniture – www.specfurniture.com
Stance Healthcare – www.stancehealthcare.com
Surface Technologies – www.surfacetech.com
Stylex – www.stylexseating.com
Versteel – www.versteel.com
Wieland – www.wielandhealthcare.com
Workrite – www.workriteergo.com